Showing posts with label tele-seminar. Show all posts
Showing posts with label tele-seminar. Show all posts

Monday, May 31, 2010

The Waldorf Connection Expo!



The Waldorf Connection Homeschool Expo workshops!Rick and Jennifer are speaking this month at The Waldorf Connection.
Dates: May 27 – June 29  5pm Pacific/6pm Mountain/7pm Central/8pm Eastern
Calls length: approx. 60-70 minutes


Replays are available for 48 hours after live call for free.  You may also purchase mp3 files.  You must register in advance.  Free registration:  http://thewaldorfconnection.com/dap/a/?a=8

WEEK 1

“Grade Decisions- what level is my child ready for?”-Rainbow Rosenbloom


WEEK 2
“Simplicity Parenting- using the power of less to raise calmer, happier children”- Kim John Payne


“Steiner’s 12 Senses”- Kristie Burns


WEEK 3
“7 Skills Parents Can use to Invite Cooperation”- Adele Faber


“Recorder/Penny Whistle Intensive”- Jodie Mesler


WEEK 4
“Creating Rhythm in your Day”- Shariffa Oppneheimer


“From School to Home School”- Tammy Takahashi



WEEK 4 Super Saturday! June 19
“Grade Overview 1st-3rd” by Rick Tan


“Grade Overview 4th & 5th”Sylvia Hurdle, Linden Waldorf School Teacher


“Grade Overview 6th-8th” by Barbara Dewey


“Juggling Homeschooling with Multiple Children”- Tanya Burgoyne


“Pentatonic Music & Color Program”- Aurore Henze



WEEK 5
“Rites of Passage & Rhythms”- Shea Darien


“Handwork: Planning Your Year”- Jennifer Tan


WEEK 6
“Planning Your Homeschool Year”- Melisa Nielsen

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Aromatherapy Tele-seminar










Jennifer will be presenting a tele-seminar on Aromatherapy Thursday night at 5pm PST/8pm EST!  It's free to listen. Sign up at http://themindfulconnection.com/dap/a/?a=17




Lots of wonderful tele-seminars coming up at The Mindful Connection:



*Life Organizing- How not to get lost in the cracks!


*Aromatherapy for Parent, Child, & Home


*Raising Eco-Friendly Children


*Children as Healers


*Finding Sacred Moments in your Everyday Life


*Beyond Natural Cures


*Nurturing Ourselves as Women & Mothers